Hon. William F. Lang, Chair
Jeff Baker, Member
Stuart M. Bluestone, Member
Hon. Garrey Carruthers, Member
Ronald Solimon, Member
Dr. Judy Villanueva, Member
Frances F. Williams, Member


March 16, 2020 – Due to the developing Coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19) pandemic, the State Ethics Commission office is open by appointment only.  The Commission will accept ethics complaints and requests for advisory opinions via U.S. Mail or electronic mail.  The Commission has adopted the Department of Health’s March 12, 2020 COVID-19 Self-Isolation Recommendations for State Employees.  The office is locked during normal business hours, and commission staff have been authorized to work from home pursuant to the DOH’s recommendations.  The Commission continues to accept and process complaints and requests for advisory opinions. 

Commission staff may be reached at the following telephone numbers and email addresses:

Jeremy Farris, Executive Director Telephone: (505) 490-0951

Walker Boyd, General Counsel Telephone: (505) 554-7196

Sonny Haquani, Director Telephone: (505) 554-7706